Men, if you want to stay married, you will heed my advice

One year ago at this time, as I prepared to celebrate my 60th birthday, I wrote a series of blog entries about the 60 life lessons I had learned during my 60 years on this planet.  Now, approaching another birthday (I will be 61 on Monday) I find myself pondering whether I have learned one truly important life lesson this past year.  While I consider that question, I thought I should re-visit the most important lesson I learned during my first six decades on the planet.

newlywed game
Never talk about your wife’s thighs on nationwide television.

3 thoughts on “Men, if you want to stay married, you will heed my advice

Leave a Reply

